Übersicht des Teams

Lehrstuhlinhaber

Prof. Dr. Stefan Iske +49 (0)391 67-56951
stefan.iske@ovgu.de

Sekretariat

Michaela Graf +49 (0)391 67-56950
michaela.graf@ovgu.de

MitarbeiterInnen

Dr. Heike Brand Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin +49 (0)391 67-56454
heike.brand@ovgu.de
Dr. Jens Holze Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter +49 (0)391 67-56453
jens.holze@ovgu.de
Uwe Schick Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter +49 (0)391 67-56453
peter.straus@ovgu.de
Dr. Sandra Tiefel Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin +49 (0)391-67-56454
sandra.tiefel@ovgu.de
Katrin Wilde Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin +49 (0) 391 6756497
katrin.wilde@ovgu.de

Studentische MitarbeiterInnen

Linda Patalla linda.patalla@st.ovgu.de

Ehemalige

Prof. Dr. Kerstin Eschwege
Jun.-Prof. Dr. Vera Kirchner
Jun.-Prof. Dr. Dan Verständig
Katharina Marks
Katrin Nodorf
Patrick Fesser
Olaf Schneider